Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Album Title: Pump
Album Type: Studio Album
RIAA Certified: 7x Platinum (02/10/1995)

Label: Geffen Records
Released: September 1989
Produced by: Bruce Fairbairn
Recorded at: Little Mountain Sound Studios, Vancouver, BC, Canada (April-June 1989)
Recorded at:

The Album Cover
 Tracks / Lyrics:
Written by:
 1. Young Lust
4:19 S. Tyler, J. Perry, Jim Vallance
 2. F.I.N.E*
4:08 S. Tyler, J. Perry, Desmond Child
 3. Going Down / Love In An Elevator
5:38 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 4. Monkey On My Back
3:56 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 5. Water Song / Janie´s Got A Gun
5:40 Steven Tyler & Tom Hamilton
 6. Dulcimer Stomp / The Other Side
4:56 Steven Tyler & Jim Vallance
 7. My Girl
3:10 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 8. Don´t Get Mad, Get Even
4:48 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 9. Hoodoo / Voodoo Medicine Man
4:41 Steven Tyler & Brad Whitford
 10. What It Takes
6:28 S. Tyler, J. Perry, Desmond Child
 11. Ain't Enough (Japan)
5:03 Joe Perry & Steven Tyler
 Aerosmith Personnel:
 Steven Tyler : Lead Vocals, Keyboards and Harmonica
 Joe Perry : Guitars and Background Vocals
 Brad Whitford : Guitars
 Tom Hamilton : Electric Bass
 Joey Kramer : Drums
 Additional Musicians:
 John Webster : Keyboards
 Catherine Epps : Elevator Operator on "Love In An Elevator"
 The Margarita Horns:
 Tom Keenlyside : Tenor Sax and Clarinet
 Ian Putz : Baritone Sax
 Henry Christian : Trumpet
 Bruce Fairbairn : Trumpet
 Background Vocals on "Love In An Elevator":
 Tom Hamilton, Joe Perry, Bob Dowd, Bruce Fairbairn
 Musical Interludes Performed By:
 Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Randy Raine Reusch, Bruce Fairbairn
Copyright © 1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page