Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Album Title: Gems
Album Type: Compilation Album
RIAA Certified: Gold (08/16/1996)

Label: Columbia Records
Released: November 1988
Produced by: [see info on each studio album]
Produced by: * Jack Douglas
Recorded at: [see info on each studio album]

The Album Cover
 Tracks / Lyrics:
Written by:
 1. Rats In The Cellar
4:06 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 2. Lick And A Promise
3:05 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 3. Chip Away The Stone*
4:01 Richie Supa
 4. No Surprize
4:25 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 5. Mama Kin
4:27 Steven Tyler
 6. Adam's Apple
4:34 Steven Tyler
 7. Nobody's Fault
4:16 Steven Tyler & Brad Whitford
 8. Round And Round
5:00 Steven Tyler & Brad Whitford
 9. Critical Mass
4:53 S. Tyler, T. Hamilton, Jack Douglas
 10. Lord Of The Thighs
4:14 Steven Tyler
 11. Jailbait
4:38 Steven Tyler & Jimmy Crespo
 12. Train Kept A Rollin'
5:33 T. Bradshaw, L. Mann, H. Kay
 Aerosmith Personnel:
 Steven Tyler : Lead Vocals, Piano, Harmonica
 Joe Perry : Lead Guitar, Background Vocals
 Brad Whitford : Guitar
 Tom Hamilton : Bass Guitar
 Joey Kramer : Drums, Percussion
 Jimmy Crespo : Lead Guitar on "Jailbait"
 Rick Dufay : Rhythm Guitar on "Jailbait"
 Additional Musicians:
 Richie Supa : Piano on "Chip Away The Stone" and Guitars on "No Surprize"
 David Woodford : Saxophone on "Mama Kin"
 Scott Cushnie : Piano on "Critical Mass"
Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page