Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me

Night In The Ruts

Album Title: Night In The Ruts
Album Type: Studio Album
RIAA Certified: Platinum (11/28/1994)

Label: Columbia Records
Released: November 1979
Produced by: Gary Lyons & Aerosmith
Recorded at: Mediasound and Record Plant

The Album Cover
 Tracks / Lyrics:
Written by:
 1. No Surprize
4:25 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 2. Chiquita
4:24 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 3. Remember (Walking In The Sand)
4:05 George "Shadow" Morton
 4. Cheese Cake
4:15 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 5. Three Mile Smile
3:42 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 6. Reefer Head Woman
4:02 L. Melrose, J. Bennet, W. Gillum
 7. Bone to Bone
     (Coney Island White Fish Boy)

2:59 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 8. Think About It
3:35 K. Relf, J. McCarty, Jimmy Page
 9. Mia
4:14 Steven Tyler
 Aerosmith Personnel:
 Steven Tyler : Lead Vocals, Harmonica
 Joe Perry : Lead Guitars
 Brad Whitford : Rythm Guitars
 Tom Hamilton : Bass
 Joey Kramer : Drums, Percussions
 Additional Musicians:
 Richard Supa : Guitars on "Mia" and "No Surprize"
 Neil Thompson : Electric Guitar on "Mia"
 Jimmy Crespo : Lead Guitar on "Three Mile Smile"
 George Young : Alto Sax on "Chiquita"
 Lou Delgotto : Baritone Sax on "Chiquita"
 Lou Marini : Tenor Sax on "Chiquita"
 Barry Rogers : Trombone on "Chiquita"
 Mary Weiss : Backing vocals on "Remember (Walking In The Sand)" (?)
Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page