Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me

Toys In The Attic

Album Title: Toys In The Attic
Album Type: Studio Album
RIAA Certified: 8x Platinum (4/6/2002)

Label: Columbia Records
Released: April, 1975
Produced by: Jack Douglas
Recorded at: The Record Plant, New York

The Album Cover
 Tracks / Lyrics:
Written by:
 1. Toys In The Attic
3:05 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 2. Uncle Salty
4:10 Steven Tyler & Tom Hamilton
 3. Adam's Apple
4:34 Steven Tyler
 4. Walk This Way
3:40 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 5. Big Ten Inch Record
2:16 Fred Weismantel
 6. Sweet Emotion
4:34 Steven Tyler & Tom Hamilton
 7. No More No More
4:34 Steven Tyler & Joe Perry
 8. Round And Round
5:03 Steven Tyler & Brad Whitford
 9. You See Me Crying
5:12 Steven Tyler & Don Solomon
 Aerosmith Personnel:
 Steven Tyler : Vocals, Keys, Harmonica, Percussions
 Joe Perry : Lead, Rhythm, Acoustic and Slide Guitars,
  Background Vocals, Percussions
 Brad Whitford : Rhythm Guitars, Lead Guitars
 Tom Hamilton : Bass, Rhythm Guitar
 Joey Kramer : Drums, Percussions
 Additional Musicians:
 Scott Cushnie : Piano on "Big Ten Inch Record" and "No More No More"
 Jay Messina : Bass Marimba on "Sweet Emotion"
Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page