Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page
  The News Page
  The Band
  Aerosmith Store
  List of Updates
  Message Board
  About Me


Format: 2 CD, 26 tracks,
Label: Aces High Sound Production (2003)

Bootleg Cover Disc 1:
01. Eat The Rich
02. Toys In The Attic
03. Young Lust
04. Rag Doll
05. Seasons Of Wither
06. Back In The Saddle
07. Blind Man
08. Crazy
09. Cryin'
10. Let The Music Do The Talking
11. Draw The Line
12. Walk On Water
13. What It Takes
14. Walkin' The Dog
15. Mama Kin

Disc 2:
01. Janie's Got A Gun
02. Stop Messin' Around
03. Walk On Down
04. Last Child
05. Love In An Elevator
06. Dude Looks Like A Lady
07. Sweet Emotion
08. In The Light / Dazed And Confused / Peter Gunn Theme / Sweet Emotion (Reprise)
09. Dream On
10. Livin' On The Edge
11. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
United Center, Chicago, IL on December 6th, 1994

Pascal Isabel writes:

Soundboard recording.
Stating "Fan club issue only - Not for sale"
AH CD 106/06

It's made in Japan and limited to 300 copies worldwide. I got #68 (although the picture shows #71) and got it for 56$US on Ebay. So far, I've seen 4-5 of those (the seller bought 7-8, I think) Personally, I think it's THE bootleg to have from that tour, really.

Copyright  1997-2004 Cristoffer Eriksson. All Rights Reserved. Rock This Way - Cristoffer's Aerosmith Page